ICW PROGRAM STAFF

OKLAHOMA FEDERALLY RECOGNIZED TRIBES APRIL 2021

BIA Pawnee office

P.O. Box 440

850 Agency Road

Pawnee, OK 74058

Ashley Johns

(W) 918-762-2585 ext 212

(C) 918-508-8244

(F) 918-762-3201 ashley.johns@bia.gov

 

For other U.S. tribes go to www.bia.gov

Absentee-Shawnee Tribe

2025 S. Gordon Cooper Dr. Shawnee, OK 74801

405-275-4030

(F) 405-395-4495

 www.astribe.com

Shawnee Martinez

ICW Director

(W) 405-395-4490

(C) 405-432-9083

shawneem@astribe.com

Paige Little Charley
Lead PSSF Caseworker
(W) 405-395-4490
(C) 405-777-9760
paigel@astribe.com

Indian Child Welfare Office

105 N Kimberly Ave.

Shawnee, OK 74801

(W) 405-395-4490

(F) 405-395-4495

Shelia Wilson
PSSF Caseworker

CPS/Foster Care Caseworker
(W) 405-395-4490
(C) 405-432-3663
sheliaw@astribe.com

*On-Call ICW
ICW@astribe.com
Fostercare@astribe.com

Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town

P.O. Box 187

Wetumka, OK 74883

www.alabama-quassarte.org

Samuel Deere, ICW Director

(W) 405-452-3659

(C) 918-340-8536

(F) 405-452-3435

samuel.deere@alabama-quassarte.org

Apache Tribe

BIA Anadarko Agency

PO Box 309

Anadarko, OK 73005

*Contact Kiowa Tribe for ICW Services

(O) 580-654-2349

(F) 405-247-4921

Kyli Ahtone, ICW Caseworker

(W) 580-654-2349

(C) 580-919-8190

icw@kiowatribe.org

Sharon Cozad Pena

ICW Caseworker
(W) 580-654-2349
(C) 580-574-3761
icw@kiowatribe.org

Caddo Nation

PO Box 487

Binger, OK 73009

(F) 405-656-9237

www.caddonation-nsn.gov

*Referrals and Inquiries

Wichita and Affiliated Tribes

PO Box 729

Anadarko, OK 73005

(F) 405-247-8873

Joan Williams, ICW Director
(Wichita and Caddo)
(W) 405-247-8627

(C) 405-638-0170
joan.williams@wichitatribe.com

Kalina Youngman

Caseworker

(W) 405-247-8624

(C) 405-638-0209
kalina.youngman@wichitatribe.com

Cherokee Nation
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465
(F) 918-458–6146
(P) 918-458-6900
www.cherokee.org

Lou Stretch

Acting Director ICW
W) 918-458-6935
(C) 918-822-2653
lou-stretch@cherokee.org

Charla Miller

Prog Mgr. CPS, Intake
(W) 918-458-6967
(C) 918-822-2672
(F) 918:458-6162
charla-miller@cherokee.org

Hettie Charboneau,

Prog Mgr., Certification Placement, Recruitment, Training

(W) 918-458-6900 Ext 7725
(C) 918-822-2658

hettie-charboneau@cherokee.org

Nicole Allison, Title IV-E

Email CPS Referrals
cps@cherokee.org
OR
(F) 918-458-6162

Stephanie Brown Prog Mgr State CAPS
(W) 918-458-6934
(C) 918-822-2680

stephanie-brown@cherokee.org

Tami Haley, Prog Mgr.
Tribal CAPS
(W) 918-458-6917
(C) 918-822-2651
tami-haley@cherokee.org

Amanda Neugin, Supvr.
State CAPS
(W) 918-458-6941
(C) 918-822-2668

amanda-neugin@cherokee.org

Lisa McKibben, Supvr
Out of District
(W) 918-458-6908
(C) 918-822-3517

Lisa-mckibben@cherokee.org

*Enrollment Verifications ICWAEligCherokeeNation@Cherokee.org

Traci Willie, Supvr. Eligibility
(W) 918-458-6930
(C) 918-822-2674
traci-willie@cherokee.org

Craig Bilby, Supvr.
State CAPS
(W) 918-266-5626
(C) 918-822-2681
craig-bilby@cherokee.org

Leonard Gouge, Manager
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext 7702
(C) 918-316-4394

leonard-gouge@cherokee.org

Bette Nelson, Prog Mgr
Family Protection Services; 4C
Program & Tribal Caps
(W) 918-458-6924
(C) 918-822-2660

bette-nelson@cherokee.org

*Also send referrals and
eligibility to UKB

Cindy Rhoads, Supvr.
Certification & Placement
(W) 918-453-5000 Ext 7738
(C) 918-822-2675
Cynthia-rhoads@cherokee.org

Stacy Bird, Supvr.
Certification & Placement
(W) 918-696-7603
(C) 918-822-2659
Stacy-bird@cherokee.org

Heather Baker, Prog. Mgr.
Guardianship/Adoption
(W) 918-458-6943
(C) 918-316-2430

heather-baker@cherokee.org

Misty Blunt, Program Mgr.
Prevention & Special Projects
(W) 918-458-6937
(C) 918-316-4209
Misty-blunt@cherokee.org

Place Requests to Richenda
Kratky

Richenda Kratky
Placement Coordinator for Foster & Adoptive Homes
(W) 918-458-6942
(C) 918-871-9639
Richenda-kratky@cherokee.org

Cheyenne-Arapaho Tribes
P.O. Box 27
251 White Rabbit Road
Concho, OK 73022
(F) 405-422-8249
www.c-a-tribes.org

Winona Youngbird

Social Services Director

wyoungbird@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

 

Ephraim Kelley, ICW Coordinator
(W) 405-422-7557
(C) 405-215-6892

Per C 405) 933-0444
ekelley@cheyenneandarapahonsn.

Andrea Patterson, Foster

Care and CPS Coordinator
(W) 405- 422-7923
(Fax) 405-422-8218

apatterson@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Emily Wallace, Foster Care
(C) 405-535-7002
ewallace@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Enrollment Verification
Ariane Franklin Office Mgr
(W) 405-422-7556
(C) 405-664-2031

afranklin@cheyenneandarapahonsn.gov

LaQuita Loneman

ICW Caseworker
(W) 405-422-7470
(C) 405-761-3376
lloneman@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Brian Keith
(W) 405-422-7936
(C) 405-549-2897
bkeith@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Elizabeth Williams

ICW Caseworker
(W) 405-422-7649
(C) 405-496-7096
ewilliams@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Nona RomanNose

Foster Care
(W) 405-422-8218
(C) 405-397-2246
nromannose@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Rhonda Fletcher

ICW Receptionist
(W) 405-422-7495
rfletcher@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Dorothy Inoa

ICW Caseworker
(W) 405-422-7583
(C) 405-543-9640
dinoa@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Kylee Edwards

ICW Caseworker
(W) 405-422-6195
(C) 405-249-8331
Kedwards@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Kristina Fender

ICW Caseworker
(W) 405-422-7471
(C) 580-303-0788
kfender@cheyenneandarapaho-nsns.gov

Susan Geary- FC Outreach
(w) 405-422-7927
(c) 405-215-8820

sgeary@cheyenneandarapahonsn.gov

Marissa Buckman

ICW File Clerk
mbuckman@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Roberta (Bobbie) Hamilton
(405) 517-4559
rhamilton@cheyenneandarapaho-nsn.gov

Chickasaw Nation
810 Colony Drive
Ada, OK 74820
(F) 580-272-5553
www.chickasaw.net

Michelle Price, Director
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-235-2737

Michelle.Price@chickasaw.net

Kim Johnson, Senior Mgr
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-235-6601
Kim.johnson@chickasaw.net

Matt Timmons, CPS Mgr
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-224-1355

Matthew.Timmons@chickasaw.net

Shanella Burris

Perm. Mgr. (Ardmore)
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-399-3762
Shanella.Burris@chickasaw.net

*Referrals and Tribal
Verifications
ICWACPS@chickasaw.net

Sarah McGee

Permanency Mgr (Ada)
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-235-7041
Sarah.Mcgee@chickasaw.net

Jennifer Huff

Permanency Mgr (OKC)
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-279-3546
Jennifer.Huff@chickasaw.net

Kisha Burkhalter

Permanency Manager
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 405-312-8635

Kisha.Burkhalter@chickasaw.net

Cortney Lasater

FC/Adoption Manager
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-310-2942

Cortney.Lasater@chickasaw.net

*Foster Care Contacts
fostercare@chickasaw.net

Spencer Underwood

IV-E Spec
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-399-2748

Spencer.Underwood@chickasaw.net

Tandi Ray, IV-E Specialist
(W) 580-272-5550
(C) 580-279-4628
Tandi.Ray@chickasaw .net

Choctaw Nation
1802 Chukka Hina Dr.
Durant, OK 74701
(F) 580-924–0689
www.choctawnation.com

Shawna Folsom, Sr. Director
Children and Family Services
(W) 580-924–8280 Ext 2635
sfolsom@choctawnation.com

Amanda Robinson

ICW Director
(W) 580-924-8280 Ext 2402
(C) 580-775-4316

arobinson@choctawnation.com

Melissa McGee

State Custody Supervisor
(W) 580-286-5250
(C) 580-380-3662

mmcgee@choctawnation.com

Sheila Watson

ICW Supvr Tribal Custody
*On Call & After Hours
(W) 580-298-5289
(C) 580-380-7138

swatson@choctawnation.com

*CW referrals / enrollment
inquires

CFSreferrals@choctawnation.com

Kayla Whitmire

ICW Supervisor
(W) 580-924-8280 Ext 2828
(C) 580-380-0140
(F) 580-924-0689
kwhitmire@choctawnation.com

Julie McElyea

FC Recruiter

(W) 580-380-0696 jmce;yea@choctawnation.com

Arthur Ellsworth

Director Tribal
Custody and IVE
(W) 580-490-3833

aellsworth@choctawnation.com

Kimberly Baca

Supvr Adoption Unit
(C) 580-775-1181
(F) 580-889-6905

Sonya Garrett, Supervisor
Adoption and Foster Care
(W) 580-924-8280 Ext 4514
(F) 580-924-0689

ssgarrett@choctawnation.com

Angela Conner

Foster Care & Adoptions Director
W 580-927-8280
F-580-924-0689
aconner@choctawnation.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation
1601 S. Gordon Cooper Drive,
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801
(F) 405-878-4659
www.potawatomi.org

Ashlee May, ICW Director
(W) 405-878-4831
Ashlee.may@potawatomi.org

ALL NOTIFICATIONS EMAILED
TO ASHLEE

Kendra Lowden

FC/Adoption
(W) 405-878-4831 Ext.1175

Kendra.Lowden@potawatomi.org

Tracey Humphrey

ICW Case Manager
(W) 405-878-4831

tracey.humphrey@potawatomi.org

Darian Young

Family Preservation
Coordinator
(W) 405-878-4831

Darian.young@potawatomi.org

Comanche Nation
P.O. Box 908
Lawton, OK 73502
(F) 580-699-5110
www.comanchenation.com

Evelyn Mithlo Turner

ICW Director
(W) 580-492-1140
(F) 580-699-5110

Evelyn.Turner@Comanchenation.com

Sandra Mithlo

Social Services Director
(W) 580-492-3357

sandra.mithlo@comanchenation.com

Yonevea Sapcut

Worker CPS/APS
(W) 580-492-3359

yoneveas@comanchenation.com

Jeri Kosechequetah

Foster Care Liscensing.
580-492-1140

jeri.kosechequetah@comanchenation.com

Justin Quick

ICW Worker

(W) 580-492-1144

(C) 580-919-7791 Justin.quick@comanchenation.com

Bambi Stephens-Kaudle-Kaule
Tribal Caseworker
(W) 580-492-1141

Delaware Nation
P.O. Box 825
Anadarko, OK 73005
(F) 405-247–5942
www.delawarenation-nsn.gov

Sylvia Pitner

Director Social Services
(W) 405-247-2448 Ext 1152

spitner@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Cassandra Acuna
(W) 405-247-2448 Ext 1152

cacuna@delawarenation-nsn.gov

Keli Ballou APS, CPS
(W) 405-247-2448 Ext 1106
kballou@delawrenation-nsn.gov

Delaware Tribe of Indians
5110 Tuxedo Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(W) 918.337.6510
(F) 918-337-6518
http://delawaretribe.org

PRIMARY EMAIL for ALL REFERRALS AND INQUIRIES


fcs@delawaretribe.org

Aimee Turner, ICW Director
Department of Family and Children Services
(W) 918-337-6510
aturner@delawaretribe.org

Stacy Emert

CW Coordinator
(W) 918-337-6510
semert@delawretribe.org

Eastern Shawnee Tribe
10100 S. Bluejacket Road, St 3
Wyandotte, OK 74370
(F) 918-666-7717
www.estoo-nsn.gov

Curt Lawrence

Tribal Administrator
(W) 918-666-7710

Tammy Gibson

ICW Coordinator
(W) 918-666-7710 Ext 1124
(C) 918-533-1869
tgibson@estoo.net

Fort Sill Apache Tribe
43187 US Hwy 281
Apache OK 73006-8038
(F) 580- 588-2106
www.fortsillapache-nsn.gov

Carla Aniol

ICW Director
(W) 580-588–2298 Ext 115

Michelle.aniol@fortsillapachensn.gov

Brian Wahnee

ICW Coordinator
(W) 580-588-2298
(C) 580-699-1125

Brian.wahnee@fortsillapachensn.gov

Carlos (Juan) Feliciano

Social Services Assistant
(W) 580-588-2298 Ext 117
(Fax) 580-588-2106

carlos.feliciano@fortsillapache-nsn.gov

Iowa Tribe
335588 E 750 Rd.
Perkins, OK 74059
(F) 405-547-1060
www.iowanation.org

Tommy Yates

ICW Director
(W) 405-547-2402 ext 3101
(C) 405-780-0506
tyates@iowanation.org

Tamara Hudgins
(W) 405-547-4234
(C) 405-880-5069
thudgins@iowanation.org

Sherry Robbins

Case Aide, Admin. Assistant
(W) 405-547-4234
(C) 405-564-4434
srobbins@iowanation.org

Amy Scott

Tribal Adminstrator
(W) 405-547-2402

RHagler@iowanation.org

Kaw Nation
P.O. Box 50
Kaw City, OK 74641
(F) 580-269-2113
http://kawnation.com

Labrandia Lemley

ICW Director
(W) 580-269-2003 Ext 106
(C) 580-304-1328
llemley@kawnation.com

Trista Priest, Case worker
(W) 580-269-2003
(C) 580-485-7720
tpriest@kawnation.com

Kialegee Tribal Town
P.O. Box 332
Wetumka, OK 74883
(F) 405-452–3413

http://Kialegeetribal.webstarts.com

Sheila Armstrong

ICW Coordinator
(W) 405-452–5388
sheila.armstrong@kialegeetribe.net

Kickapoo Tribe
P.O. Box 469
Mc Loud, OK 74851
(F) 405-964-5431

www.kickapootribeofoklahoma.com

Nethia Wallace

ICW Director
(W) 405- 964–5426
(C) 405-432-9819
nwallace@okkt.net

Daphne Delk

Caseworker
(W) 405-964-5426
(C) 405-708-9871
ddelk@okkt.net

Terra Rogers

FC/Caseworker
(W) 405- 964-5426
(C) 405- 432-7149
(F) 405-964-5431
terra.rogers@Okkt.net

Orvena Gregory CPS/Prevention
(W) 405-964-5426
(C) 405-432-9976
ogregory@okkt.net

Kiowa Tribe and 

Apache Tribe Case Mgmt.
Mailing:

P.O. Box 9
Carnegie, OK 73015

Physical:
804 Wynan Court
Anadarko, OK 73005
(F) 405-247-4921
www.kiowatribe.org

Davetta Geimausaddle

ICW Coordinator
(W) 580-654-6341
(C) 580-919-7028
icw@kiowatribe.org

Shannon Ahtone

ICW Caseworker
(W) 580-654-2349
(C) 405-638-0299
icw@kiowatribe.org

sahtone@kiowatribe.org

Jessica Haunpo

ICW Admin Asst
(580) 654-6309
icw@kiowatribe.org

Miami Tribe
P.O. Box 1326
Miami, OK 74355
(F) 918-540–2814
www.miamination.com

Tracy Rogers

Social Services Supervisor
trogers@miamination.com

Wanda Stovall

ICW Coordinator
(C) 918-325-9078
(W) 918-541-1300 Ext 1381
(F) 918-542-6448
Wstovall@miamination.com

Rachel Curtis

Asst ICW Coordinator
(W) 918-541-1383
(C) 918-961-1395
rcurtis@miamination.com

Modoc Nation
22 North Eight Tribes Trail
Miami, OK 74354
(F) 866-792-2281
http://www.modocnation.com

Jessica Mullin

Program Director
Modoc Youth & Family Services
(C) 918-418-9756

Jessica.mullin@modocnation.com

Zach Simpson, Case Manager
(W) 918-325-0349

Zach.simpson@modocnation.com

Muscogee (Creek) Nation
P.O. Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(O) 918-732-7869
(F) 918-732-7854
www.muscogeecreeknation.gov

*CPS Referrals, DA Reports, etc
918-732-7869 or
918-732-7867
mcncps@mcn-nsn.gov
AGipson@mcn-nsn.gov
dbutler@mcn-nsn.gov
Please email all Three

Dawn Butler

FTP Program Mgr.
(W) 918-732-7869 Ext 7875
(C) 918-752-9368
dbutler@mcn-nsn.gov

Melody McPerryman

Prog Mgr TR&P
(W) 918-732-7869 Ext 7884
(C) 918-752-5452

mmcperryman@mcn-nsn.gov

Steve Wahnee

Acting Director CFSA
(W) 918-732-7869 Ext 7859
(C) 918-752-9383
swahnee@mcn-nsn.gov

*Foster Care/Adoption Inquiry
Mcnfamily411@mcn-nsn.gov
rwtiger@mcn-nsn.gov
rosborn@mcn-nsn.gov
Please email all Three

Foster Care Supervisor

(W) 918-732-7869 Ext 7862

(C) 918-752-5448

Steve Wahnee

Program Mgr. SR&P

(W) 918-732-7869 Ext 7876

(C) 918-752-8554 swahnee@mcn-nsn.gov

Osage Nation
255 Senior Drive
Pawhuska, OK 74056
(F) 918-287-5231

www.osagenation-nsn.org

LaDonna K. Shadlow

Social Services Director
(W) 918-287-5243
(C) 918-277-5734
(C) 918-277-5427
lshadlow@osagenation-nsn.gov

Leah Bighorse

ICW Supervisor
Lbighorse@osagenation-nsn.gov

Jenny Rush-Buffalohead
Foster Care/Family Preservation
(W) 918-287-5629
(C) 918-277-5736

jbuffalohead@osagenationnsn.gov

Rebecca Fish
Adoption / ICW
(W) 918-287-5338

rfish@osagenation-nsn.gov

Jerod Applegate

ICW Specialist
jerod.applegate@osagenation-nsn.gov

Karie Mashunkashey

ICW Specialist
kmashunkashey@osagenation-nsn.gov

All CPS Referrals go to Ladonna Shadlow

918-277-5734

After Hours and Holidays use this number

Otoe-Missouria Tribe
8151 Highway 177
Red Rock, OK 74651
(F) 580-352-6065
www.omtribe.org

Andrea Kihega

ICW Director
(W) 580-723–4466 Ext 256
(C) 580-307-5041
akihega@omtribe.org

Tomasita Littlecrow

ICW Caseworker
(W) 580-723-4446 Ext 151
(C) 580-307-7399
tlittlecrow@omtribe.org

Ottawa Tribe
13 S. Hwy 69A
P.O. Box 110

Miami, OK 74355
(F) 918-542–3214
www.ottawatribe.org

Roy Ross

Director Social Services
(W) 918-540–1536
(C) 918-541-0786
rross.oto@gmail.com

Pawnee Nation
P.O. Box 470
Pawnee, OK 74058
(F) 918-762-6449
www.pawneenation.org

Amanda Farren

ICW Coordinator
(W) 918-762-3621 Ext 175
(C) 918-285-0127
Afarren@pawneenation.org

Brandi Johnson

ICW Assistant
(W) 918-762-3654
Bjo622@pawneenation.org
*Member Requests are emailed
to Brandi

Peoria Tribe of Indians
P.O. Box 1527
Miami, OK 74355
(F) 918-540–2538
www.peoriatribe.com

Tracy Coach

ICW Director
(W) 918-540-2535 Ext 19
(C) 918-533-0054
tcoach@peoriatribe.com

Ponca Tribe
20 White Eagle Drive
Ponca City, Oklahoma 74601
(F) 580-763-0134
www.ponca.com

Mrs. Tara Hocker

ICW Director

(W) 580-763-0133
(C) 580-485-5116
icw@ponca-nsn.gov

Janie Alvarez

ICW Case Manager

580-763-0133 janie.alvarez@ponca-nsn.gov

Quapaw Tribe
P.O. Box 765
Quapaw, OK 74363
(F) 918-674-2581
www.quapawtribe.com

Mandy Dement

ICW Director
(W) 918-238-3152
(C) 918-961-1646

mdement@quapawnation.com

Sac and Fox Nation
215 N. Harrison St.,
Shawnee, OK 74801
(F) 405-395-0858
www.sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Karen Hamilton

ICW Director
(W) 405-275-1262 Ext 1711
(C) 405-481-6427

Karen.Hamilton@sacandfoxnationnsn.gov

Tammy Arellano

Admin
(W) 918-968-3526 Ext. 1713

Tammy.arellano@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Josh Howell

ICW Caseworker
(W) 918-98-3526 Ext. 1709
(C) 405-760-0684

Josh.Howell@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Seminole Nation
P.O. Box 1498
Wewoka, OK 74884
(F) 405-257-9036
http://sno-nsn.gov/

Tracy Haney

ICW Director
(W) 405-257–9038
haney.t@sno-nsn.gov
***At This Time Please use the following email for ALL staff
snoicw@sno-nsn.gov

Glenna VanZant

Caseworker
(W) 405-257–9038
vanzant.g@sno-nsn.gov

Elizabeth Bible

Caseworker
(W) 405-257–9034
(C) 405-380-8940
bible.e@sno-nsn.gov

Jo Walker

Admin Asst.
(W) 405-257–9038
walker.j@sno-nsn.gov

Notifications – Inquiries
SNOICW@sno-nsn.gov

Misty Powell

Director Social Services
(W) 405-257-6257
powell.m@sno-nsn.gov

Velvet Hand, BSW, CWS
Seminole Nation Social Services
(W) 405-257-6257
hand.v@sno-nsn.gov

*Reminder* All referrals of Native American children within Seminole County go to both SNO-SS and SNO-ICW and ALL referrals involving Seminole children throughout the state are directed to the (SNO-ICW) office.

Seneca-Cayuga Nation
PO Box 453220
Grove, OK 74345-3220
(F) 918-787-5521
www.sctribe.com

Kim Keller

ICW Director
(W) 918-787-5452 Ext. 6054
(C) 918-533-8377
kkeller@sctribe.com

Troy Dry

Ex. Director
(W) 918-787-5452, ext. 6023
tdry@sctribe.com

Shawnee Tribe
21 N. Eight Tribes Trail, Suite A
Miami, Oklahoma 74354
(F) 918-542-2922
www.shawnee-tribe.com

Stephanie Haley

ICW Director
29 S. HWY 69A
Miami, Ok 74354
(W) 620-284-1115
Stephanie@shawnee-tribe.com

Thlopthlocco Tribal Town
P.O. Box 188,
Okemah, OK 74859
(F) 918-623-3023/918-560-6160
Website: www.tttown.us

Yvonda Fixico

ICW Director
(W) 918-560-6112
yfixico@tttown.org

Katie Coon
kcoon@tttown.org

Tonkawa Tribe
1 Rush Buffalo Road
Tonkawa, OK 74653
www.tonkawatribe.com

Christi Gonzalez, ICW Director
(W) 580-628–7025
(F) 580-628-7025
cgonzalez@tonkawatribe.com

United Keetoowah Band of
Cherokee Indians

P.O. Box 746
Tahlequah, OK 74465
Main: 918-871-2800
(F) 918-414-4034
www.ukb-nsn.gov

Roxana Wilden

ICW Director
(W) 918-871-2839
(C) 918-457-9383
rwilden@ukb-nsn.gov

Caleb Grimmett
ICW Advocate
(O) (918) 871-2809
(F) (918) 414-4009
cgrimmett@ukb-nsn.gov


But still taking calls

*Tribal Verifications ONLY icwainquiries@ukb-nsn.gov
(W) 918-871-2834
(F)918-414-4034

Rolanda Aimerson, ICW Specialist
(W) 918-871-2762
(C) 918-457-9440
raimerson@ukb-nsn.gov

Wichita and Affiliated Tribes
(Managing Caddo Nation ICW)
P.O. Box 729,
Anadarko, Oklahoma 73005
(F) 405-247-8873
www.wichitatribe.com

Joan Williams

ICW Director
(W) 405-247-8627

(C) 405-638-0170
joan.williams@wichitatribe.com

Tessa Lonewolf

ICW Caseworker & Foster Care
(W) 405-247-8628

(C) 405-638-2135
Tessa.lonewolf@wichitatribe.com

Pamela Satepauhoodle

ICW Caseworker
(W) 405-247-8689

Pamela.satepauhoddle@wichitatribe.com

Wyandotte Nation
64700 E. Hwy 60
Wyandotte, OK 74370
(F) 918-678–2150
www.wyandotte-nation.org

Tara Gragg

ICW Supervisor
(W) 918-678-6355
tgragg@wyandotte-nation.org

Carmalita Ward

ICW Social Worker
cward@wyandotte-nation.org

Dana Butterfield

Director Family Services
(W) 918-678-2297 Ext 6319

Dbutterfield@wyandotte-nation.org

*On-Call 24/7
918-533-8182